Wrap state variables in a named struct
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 17:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 20:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit2f6c5f00e61baa69dd1d241dc88d17bc4296b2bc
treeddd13d654030984e675d9764b5e72a2308053cb8
parent2f21ec39adcfc3a2ce4d4fd08eb1fa688c4e67a7
Wrap state variables in a named struct

This will allow us to more easily move the state
out of Position class.

No functioanl change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h