Temporary revert previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit2f756394857332da79d92972088fccefa7260406
tree054247f234c605ecaa664b11a623d454fafb7f22
parentad1167c482bdda850a83c28d3938553d813e46b9
Temporary revert previous patch

Split previous patch in 2 steps: first remove
the MOVE_NULL hack, then retire nullChild.

The first step is a prerequisite
for second one and affects bench.

The second step (next patch) just removes nullChild
without affecting bench.

bench: 8205159
src/search.cpp
src/search.h