Avoid to use nullChild
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 07:58:00 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commitad1167c482bdda850a83c28d3938553d813e46b9
treeed30bbfa38d36128aebbff1ed5f6f989d498db41
parent08753771fc800ce85b8f3218219e5db8c7ef7817
Avoid to use nullChild

Should be a non functional change, but
for some reason bench is changed.

bench: 8454456
src/search.cpp
src/search.h