Big reshuffle in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 06:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 06:39:18 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit2f92e3b5251e8da1c573a9860b8f42afca4f9366
tree64edce2094d3a0ec17308b46413086ae3a33e9a3
parent0510112f9184db3be86492267a4564035f954ec6
Big reshuffle in evaluate.cpp

Reshuffle functions to define them in reverse
calling order (C style).

This allow us to define templates before they are
used. Currently it is not like this, for instance
evaluate_pieces is defined after do_evaluate that
calls it. This happens to work for some strange
reason (two phase lookup?) but we want to avoid
code that works 'by magic'.

As a nice side-effect we can now remove the function
prototypes.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp