Retire Position::set_castling_rights()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 11:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit2fe4e10b0bf11e98f66185c04084e87a1341af02
tree0b0e62f21adbea3be71b7e4864445c4ad4f94561
parentf2e78d9f841b53b8d512ad2687ff982cf841df58
Retire Position::set_castling_rights()

Is called in just one place. And rename set_castle() in the
now free to use and more appropiate set_castle_right().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h