Use VALUE_DRAW instead of VALUE_ZERO where better
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:04:09 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:05:46 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit2feeb206ff3dfa2a8419c4541383afd7eee2e5ed
treecbc6371d0248a10d1832e6d59cd50b525d2cdb07
parent5dfbbb79beb198234a1dc42964e7e5936621813d
Use VALUE_DRAW instead of VALUE_ZERO where better

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp