Rename piece_of_color_and_type() to make_piece()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit2ff2b5972799c2cb1b68e2d82e35b9b3c7c6996d
tree226348bce260fa0d13ef71bf709f0b7fc119ee7c
parent5b2ac7590ccfe529698347981e45fdfa8a0a0780
Rename piece_of_color_and_type() to make_piece()

To be aligned with make_square()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/piece.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h