Retire piece_type_from_char()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit5b2ac7590ccfe529698347981e45fdfa8a0a0780
treef51717a3f0b2d58b448b41fa02a3fd5ed09a0302
parent25113861552c9c09ce5dbd5a20510db2fd2e65b0
Retire piece_type_from_char()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/piece.h