Cleanup history stats
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 05:27:24 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit307a5a4f63169fd215860dc478dcf2a9db2c46e8
tree854d959ce0ff3fd7cc69390a8e9d6206d6d03fa9
parent55758344d3ccf49353bcd8f3a06a4553ff1b753a
Cleanup history stats

And other assorted trivia.

No functional change.
Readme.md
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/ucioption.cpp