Singular extension and check extension tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:10:33 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:13:25 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit30c583204f97da2c67b5042c30327013e70ae209
tree7781b0a01f3a650ec6e5fc4743ae99f565563eef
parent352bd6f5aa348e15909f50266fc5bdc003df35bf
Singular extension and check extension tweak

If singular extension fails to trigger extension then don't consider check extension.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 69428 W: 12663 L: 12271 D: 44494

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 44023 W: 5875 L: 5612 D: 32536

Bench: 6170444

Closes #1043
src/search.cpp