Do not manually build endgame functions hash keys
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit30e8f0c9ada37eaf6a4730215c3d05a4c301ade8
tree3247b4d7c6783f002b70c72abd637f0fecb91bac
parent67375f4693c97fb1321864bb4d143812cd824f9b
Do not manually build endgame functions hash keys

Use Position::compute_material_key() to do the job,
so we are sure there is not key mismatch during
endgame function lookups.

This fixes two endgames hash errors that caused two
endgames to be disabled.

This patch is also a code cleanup because removes a lot
of messy key assignments.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp