Use template for endgame scaling functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 13:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:55:29 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit67375f4693c97fb1321864bb4d143812cd824f9b
tree15c501803ce705189dce9fdeec6a244346689c0c
parent039badfda8fa05bc466612bce996837c7d69f22b
Use template for endgame scaling functions

Also integrate scaling and evaluation in a
single base class.

Nice use of templates here :-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp
src/material.h