Null move dynamic reduction based on value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 10:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:57:34 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit314faa905a60962595d610c26727c4b603c6ed62
tree4bc64d9b98a7db3d89824c9236d72f6174e62640
parenta530fc2b600da4e9247a0e0242dead246d824c68
Null move dynamic reduction based on value

After 994 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +244 =521 -229 50.75%  504.5/994 +5 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp