Use a more standard perft UCI interface
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 09:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 09:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commita530fc2b600da4e9247a0e0242dead246d824c68
tree65153c94bbc99e70168e3d2460c153dba70ba013
parent7d0e0ff95eef8e38eb0b07f2e499d650e7680909
Use a more standard perft UCI interface

Call directly 'perft 6' to search up to depth 6*OnePly
instead of the old 'perft depth 6'.

It is more in line to what other engines do. Also a bit
of cleanup while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp