Stockfish 2.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 08:00:10 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 11:11:19 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit315c58354e3c4e9e1f71fc3ead1c1e0b093756c9
tree0906124437e37d8aa8d58c9874182c2c52e18a01
parent5ef2b8c4940bd2809bc1477c0ef0b0c38b19d5f7
Stockfish 2.1

stockfish bench signature is: 6487630

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp