Use opposite_color_squares() instead of same_color_squares()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit324ca87affc4959f7017e83437fb06b6e770449c
tree3f2f2602cddf8902fd52f0789bb8bb97dbe4402d
parent4f3fe89fb6e957fd971a76080687ba358ec27603
Use opposite_color_squares() instead of same_color_squares()

It is almost alwasy the requested test and is a bit faster too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/position.h
src/square.h