Retire RelativeRankBB[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit4f3fe89fb6e957fd971a76080687ba358ec27603
tree1bd5eeff13c21c596816bc84d74715d20476ffff
parent45acec1865f19297d91c6aff0ba64b990ad7d242
Retire RelativeRankBB[]

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/position.h
src/square.h