Change lock type
authorKrystian Kuzniarek <krystian.kuzniarek@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 11:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit329ef2a6aa362f4d831bdde4b31da40f3547985d
tree205763b7e40e8759ee06e70cbc4f527489019144
parent77eeea407c9d10cf6dbca6f4e07efbbe836c4fb0
Change lock type

No additional features of std::unique_lock has been previously used
so it's better to use a lighter lock.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3284

No functional change.
AUTHORS
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp