Use std::vector to implement HashTable
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 11:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:07:11 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit32c504076f5a1d5c84f88c2d30a11c25ea2e5a6e
treed022a9fadc6cd8002319023a0a20fddc5f59a2b7
parent304deb5e833baf47c147e93377f5c7ef582ab822
Use std::vector to implement HashTable

Allows some code semplification and avoids directly
allocation and managing heap memory.

Also the usual renaming while there.

No functional change and no speed regression.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/tt.h