Score non-captures only by history
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 23:34:17 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit337ec0f3d0b402782c3704cc251c209393047dd9
tree00291f65d6170edce662ece307de39d857401715
parent5b1043ee11489a1ad732847ee93ddb3fc5905726
Score non-captures only by history

Now that history can go negative and is almost alwyas
non zero we have no more reasons to use also psqt term.

After 994 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +204 =597 -193 +4 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp