Remove redundant assignment in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit339bf9b7e1bf812b1756bb79c1ba7d7b5ea4dd9a
tree75971f83ee27f6dd1f4bb9e87f0db241420c1876
parentbb86691a0dd94895d39c44bf78594de7d0c0308b
Remove redundant assignment in search()

It is already assigned few lines before.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp