Don't allocate MAX_THREADS hash tables if not necessary
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 17:46:26 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 18:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit339e1b49f619ceffa75019e196adf4de74b32cce
treeec8e049a991bf6f9f464f02c81fdd810ec332140
parentfecefbb99cb0147f37d6895765a315f34c935786
Don't allocate MAX_THREADS hash tables if not necessary

This prevent crashing on mobile devices with limited RAM,
currently with MAX_THREADS = 32 we would need 44MB that
could be too much for a poor cellphone.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/tt.h