Move pawn and material tables under Thread class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 08:20:03 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 16:07:22 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitfecefbb99cb0147f37d6895765a315f34c935786
tree119715c47705a6bcd563ef857d254cd65c5c2c1f
parentc9d7e99de682516c560009b550c41da9ae2008b8
Move pawn and material tables under Thread class

This change allows to remove some quite a bit of code
and seems the natural thing to do.

Introduced file thread.cpp to move away from search.cpp a lot
of threads related stuff.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/thread.h
src/tt.h