Final touches to generate_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:21:03 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit33c608e140b7fd7ced99086488e82a9bbe22e8e3
treeca024f55d37a62aff042a5fa5b7da909b1e1e909
parentff60dafe8d0799f0d6ba083ca566a11465351925
Final touches to generate_evasions()

Small code tidy up and a little optimization
to avoid calling generate_piece_blocking_evasions()
when blockSquares is empty (30% of cases).

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp