Simplify legality check in generate_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commitff60dafe8d0799f0d6ba083ca566a11465351925
tree3d527c98bd1359593b84bff635b7b1b4f682634f
parent214f9dcc278dd322b94f4922924219a970b95009
Simplify legality check in generate_evasions()

Now that we have removed sliders checkers attacks
from evasion's set we can simplyfy legality check.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp