KRPPKRP endgame: Simplify ugly switch statement
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:17:08 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit3428a2875197c805c25fdd954ba3a24d00845a2a
treeb946c5e3bf0335689b42e773a0f9c4f38a5fd32a
parent307a5a4f63169fd215860dc478dcf2a9db2c46e8
KRPPKRP endgame: Simplify ugly switch statement

No functional change

Resolves #470
src/endgame.cpp