Remove redundant argument from hidden_checkers()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:06:59 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit342fd6385bbe004b6152023eeba6362104664e23
tree4ae64add82885e93d600d282967c31f556e5fa28
parente6c9ce635819957bce641a432b0675c5c033631b
Remove redundant argument from hidden_checkers()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h