Cleanup steps 12, 14
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:39:08 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commit34c7f1387d514176996144020ac6ac0c603fca4b
tree5535a0da0baa04f39f1b8d813f924e3d4041c05b
parentfc234662364386800ec728643d7d6da610a560aa
Cleanup steps 12, 14

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp