Allow pruning advance pawn pushes if not near endgame
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:56:39 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:58:06 +0000 (18:58 -0800)
commit3627348e2b4633604a878b0e5397acb6218a6afc
tree9a06834a70309827cffcae25c1544b3322321c6b
parent728ce2195c505b73305d21a326cee4010d5dbf0e
Allow pruning advance pawn pushes if not near endgame

STC:
LLR: -2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 101088 W: 18016 L: 17717 D: 65355

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 61194 W: 8108 L: 7791 D: 45295

Bench: 5803228

Closes #1023
src/search.cpp