Fix a crash with depth 1 perft
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:22:26 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:23:48 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
commit366f6b0dabd392f7d0e4079b355615c726241596
treefb8136f4c1df2fde38d6f7c39bed2e46aca7b82e
parent58aee9a9ea522cd9eb40b6a4cc888e37e2da54c5
Fix a crash with depth 1 perft

Bug recently introduced in e215a88cddd16e09

No functional change.
src/search.cpp