Don't IID when in check also in PvNodes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit58aee9a9ea522cd9eb40b6a4cc888e37e2da54c5
tree761c57e6a8083f66351065d1e073a7da924f4b39
parent4b703b142946ae03f03ca75738d927fd44a69b39
Don't IID when in check also in PvNodes

This tiny functional change allows to
nicely simplify things.

Performed at 50% in short TC:
LLR: -0.43 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 46406 W: 9681 L: 9565 D: 27160

And succesfully passed long TC reverse test:
LLR: -2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 4945 W: 858 L: 937 D: 3150

bench: 4507230
src/search.cpp