Use flip_sq idea in endgame.cpp
authorChris Caino <chricainogithub@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:03:45 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit3674f18b97bbf54bcec9b474d2204302a311e9da
treea8c4952c72d89d9203e85b2968f3fa5fb0e4f7e1
parent72f7282ad4da0584c87163aed85bd5ff4d633cd3
Use flip_sq idea in endgame.cpp

The normalising transformation is computed all at
once by the helper function get_flip_sq and then
applied immediately to the relevant squares as soon
as they are loaded from the position class.

bench: 8350690
src/endgame.cpp