Better document and reshuffle stuff in think()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit369789b426f1cb63a8855c131855a2e37bc61846
treec6a7930b549643a1f5e811f22a7a84e4b1fa0010
parent8fa53a5b92bdfce4613ef04b88715ec9ccd9864c
Better document and reshuffle stuff in think()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp