Introduce fake-mode for split
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 10:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 22:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit36f4fe52f0aa33ea642a2d1a04b3fef04f6046d3
tree5921f3a5df25287a5f621ece6ed3a467c67a2c07
parente4ad6a38eedc3067acbba5e0d67e41b6b7da8dfa
Introduce fake-mode for split

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp