Remove RookOn7th and merge values into psqt
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:50:03 +0000 (03:50 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 06:53:46 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit3705559fdb1d5959ed6eba37f1b06e03a25be82d
tree315fd3c0ec049867404560d9a74e317846e2a5d0
parent6579a65bbb7037c077bb5bc66161faa8762a76db
Remove RookOn7th and merge values into psqt

Tested in no-regression mode:

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 55678 W: 9954 L: 9892 D: 35832

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 9238 W: 1448 L: 1311 D: 6479

bench: 7905850
src/evaluate.cpp
src/psqtab.h