Retire CACHE_LINE_ALIGNMENT
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:26:23 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:27:04 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit375797d51c8c18b98930f5e4c404b7fd572f6737
tree887bfa080562fcf7c84790bb50093a480830732e
parent8e98bd616e33cbe2d5cd7a22867a29d29bd67a1b
Retire CACHE_LINE_ALIGNMENT

Speed tests showed no benefit.

No functional change.

Resolves #97
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/position.cpp
src/types.h