Simplify hidden_checkers()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 06:08:16 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 07:03:40 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit378bcfe7602593b28ceee5feabbe77b20266a195
treede169dc783a947a94dc41d88ac0e4df4159e77d7
parentfe2ed426614f729435338f0d7451f7b0d5fe30dd
Simplify hidden_checkers()

De-templetize and pass color as function argument.
No speed change.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h