Introduce SERIALIZE_MOVES_D() macro and use it for pawn moves
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 09:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit3849beb979ee17f027d83bbc15d1da85175b9798
tree545418b5786bae760cc3cc56d366c6e65e807f20
parent20ed03fc0b7b3d81172766f2f3f49efa39e8bcad
Introduce SERIALIZE_MOVES_D() macro and use it for pawn moves

This is another moves serialization macro but this time
focused on pawn moves where the 'from' square is given as
a delta from the 'to' square.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp