Fix sometimes incorrect key for prefetches
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 03:01:05 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 10:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit385deefd807b512a1c404f5cc4c2045f265a800d
treeef5ef5a64423fb4321514cb451e857d578381eb1
parent2c86ae196df8b2a1197e0de1853a6458e404a976
Fix sometimes incorrect key for prefetches

STC
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/61737b4f6ce927be32558401
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.50,0.50>
Total: 138712 W: 34914 L: 34942 D: 68856
Ptnml(0-2): 421, 14817, 38894, 14817, 407

Very minor tweak since Position::key() depends on the 50 move rule counter.
Comments: https://github.com/mstembera/Stockfish/commit/cddde31eed505cdf0c4fc8ff96b89f6e39c797e1

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3759

No functional change
src/position.cpp