Synchronize variable listing of 4 different search routines
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit3888d14bd401ea26ea053b56ff3c8896a4e810d3
tree85c85346d79545c19047779720e2432061c028d5
parent7bcd97933a20b649964bf96eb840a6190e777428
Synchronize variable listing of 4 different search routines

search() is used as a "leading star" and other routines
are modified according to it.

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp