Delay killers[] initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 10:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit38cfbeeb50c7dde79450f1b44171d5655e555ae5
treed94465212f25ebd68003d4915d9a42b9d7a46750
parent77547a4ef149d3ac59177d4b1f2b4f807063baf6
Delay killers[] initialization

Most of the time we cut-off earlier, at captures, so this
results in useless work.

There is a small functionality change becuase 'ss' can change
from MovePicker c'tor to when killers are tried due, for
instance, to singular search.

bench: 4603795
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h