Little timeman.cpp massage
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 09:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit391cd57b52a18166f90202f01f28be1f3bf24d4c
tree4cd4e0845f88e39689a2defee72ded113c60ab7f
parentf40e481fd63d056cbdad78c2c3fcdad0ff3556d9
Little timeman.cpp massage

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h