Unify root_search() step 3
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:30:10 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit392c7f2ab6e1e3894def16d37a70d3db4c02fbfd
tree4bb99b2e3a4499a7998b6484ff0fcb32a5d419cc
parent6b8026806c80bb894e57d276629b35ed703f8489
Unify root_search() step 3

Retire root_search()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp