Clean up previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:47:40 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:05:27 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit3a6753328cb18b043c36f8f7c1faeb4b88a2cdc0
treefb928f0e141bd229b752b7cc9a524fb7788e3638
parent50182f11004334177ceeebb93d4b7eadb67aadb9
Clean up previous patch

No functional change.
src/search.cpp