Tuned values for the pawn piece square table
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:38:32 +0000 (07:38 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:39:44 +0000 (07:39 +0800)
commit50182f11004334177ceeebb93d4b7eadb67aadb9
tree0c22eb7df072dbec0772904ea588484b335492e7
parente51965aa57ddc50d04016e3622da49cf9f8e6238
Tuned values for the pawn piece square table

Quick measure at very fast tc:
ELO: 4.77 +-2.2 (95%) LOS: 100.0%
Total: 40124 W: 8711 L: 8160 D: 23253

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 52284 W: 8880 L: 8559 D: 34845

Bench: 8865736

Resolves #311
src/psqtab.h