Introduce and use wait_for_search_finished()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit3aa471f2a9cb1cccd37c27906dd386b9724e32ab
tree3b0097696ba547ba69846e898a2687f9317cfeac
parent32d3a07c6710e84d78999cb69c6a866b0bfff482
Introduce and use wait_for_search_finished()

Helper function that allows us to simplify
the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp