Drop Stats c'tors
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 09:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit3ab3e55bb5faf57aec864f3bb7268601c11d72be
treeba0892f0a6e5b7e1f39d18f0a824984355c5bd38
parent1c316c41bb0b3a1522aecd0dd2447009f976ebd7
Drop Stats c'tors

Now taht we correctly value-initialize Thread objects,
we don't need c'tors anymore because tables will be
zero-initialized by the compier when Thread object
is instanced.

Verified that we have no errors with Valgrind.

No functional change.
src/movepick.h