Further simplify previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 09:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 10:15:31 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit3b92159908e7026683d5a6090b7a2d7fb41e97a5
treea12c5f5b335b2e2a4b5ed2a43b2d08ec42b684e1
parente00bb13e8540058987ccfb8006f164acfd0acdcf
Further simplify previous patch

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.h