Merge some conditions
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 11:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 09:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commite00bb13e8540058987ccfb8006f164acfd0acdcf
tree58aa9879b644ae96ba67f1ae34ac93424aac5ba6
parent3b41e626668ed22d4267f7e79193d852b4d1edd1
Merge some conditions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp