Don't futility-prune ttMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:24:30 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit3c085775d7ce072000f1b5c09921127489806efc
treefc65cad45abe2a2f49d90ceb8a73f2e3e3bcb9f5
parentdd5a3ae4a6c7cc4adcbb4b72378694b0889139d7
Don't futility-prune ttMove

After 933 games
Mod vs Orig +219 =505 -208 +4 ELO

A small increase as expected.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp